Apology and Announcement

Fall Colors

Before I get to my announcement, I want to apologize for any confusion I caused last week.  I posted a protected blog post.  There was a very good reason for this.  I had a blog post I needed some people to see, but could not reveal to the general public yet.  This was the easiest way to do it.  I am sorry for any wasted time and confusion this may have caused.

And now on to the announcement!

On Friday, you get to see the protected post!  I am hosting a very fun and exciting giveaway!  I can hardly wait for Friday to come so I can reveal the secretive post.  But, alas, I shall have to wait.  Until then,
hop over to my new “Character Highlights” page to get a mental picture of the three main characters in A Mighty Fortress.

Until Friday,

Faith

Leave a Reply

