Hymns of the West website

My series, Hymns of the West, now has it’s very own, shiny website!  The website address is http://HymnsoftheWest.tk.  On the website you will find information about my books, preorder information for A Mighty Fortress, as well as my beta-reading and proofreading services.

Psalm 91

I am really excited to be launching my website, especially the proofreading services.  As an author, reader, and natural editor, I have been appalled by the lack of editing in many books lately.  If you know of any authors, or are an author yourself, please share this service with them.

Thank you for taking the time to visit my new website.

One last thing.  If you haven’t already entered my giveaway, at the time this post was published, there were only 34 hours left to enter.  The winner will be drawn and announced on November 1, 2013.

Have a productive and Godly Wednesday evening and Thursday.

Leave a Reply

