The Cover is Here!!!

Today is finally the day! Thank you to all who participated either by entering the contest or being part of my cover reveal. I really appreciate it! There were seven entries total and random.org chose the first of those entries! So, our winner is…

Raechel Lenore!

Congratulations, Raechel! As soon as the paperback books are available, I will email you for your mailing address and mail you your very own copy of Lily of the Valley.

And now, without further ado, here is the full cover.

Lily of the Valley Front

A few fun facts about the cover:

  • Perry almost got it all perfect on the first try!
  • She only had to make the mountain bigger (you could hardly see it before) and add snow to it and change Ruth’s dress to a dark green instead of bright red. Anyone who’s read A Mighty Fortress can probably guess that Ruth wouldn’t wear such a bright color.
  • This is the busiest cover I have yet, but it fits the busyness of the book.

What do you think of the cover? Is anybody ready to read Lily of the Valley? I’m working on getting it available for preorder and hope to have it up by the 21st, so check back here then to see my announcement. I’d also love to send you an ARC ecopy if you are interested in reading and reviewing it on Amazon, Goodreads, and/or your blog. If you would like an ARC copy, send me an email using the contact form to the left.

10 thoughts on “The Cover is Here!!!

  1. Raechel says:

    Oh yay!! This thrills me so much! Thank you Faith!! And once again, congrats on such a lovely cover. I think it’s my favourite of all of them so far! πŸ™‚

  2. Eliza Noel says:

    That is an amazing book cover! I love it soo much πŸ˜€ I think it is definitely my favorite out of all your book covers.

  3. Amanda says:

    Congratulations, Raechel!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  4. lindacovella says:

    Love the cover! Congrats! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

