It’s Busy Season!

Do you know the Looney Tunes shows with Daffy Duck and Bugs Bunny and Elmer Fudd about Rabbit season and Duck Season. Just to refresh your memory:

Well, lately it seems like this is Busy Season and I feel like saying, “SHOOT ME NOW! SHOOT ME NOW!!” It all started on my birthday. Then ten days later with my brother’s birthday, plus a bunch of things in between. Then there’s the book release (LILY OF THE VALLEY WILL BE PUBLISHED ON THURSDAY!!), Mom’s birthday, Thanksgiving, Dad’s birthday, and other activities in between. And I’m trying to do National Novel Writing Month, amongst all of this. I’ve been pleasantly surprised that I have actually been able to stay ahead in getting my 50,000 words.

Despite all the busyness, I figured I should give my readers a little update instead of just posting blog tours. So, here goes.

3D LilyoftheValleyLily of the Valley is now available on Paperback on Amazon. If you want an autographed copy from me, let me know and I will either meet up with you or mail you a copy. The Kindle version will be available on November 26th.

So far, I have one novella I will for sure publish that complements Lily of the Valley and another novella that may turn into a spin-off novel series. The Solid Rock is waiting patiently for me to start editing it. In the meantime, I’m in the middle (literally) of writing the third novella that will complement The Solid Rock. I am super excited to give you more details about those four projects on a later date.

Does anyone like Black Friday sales? I personally don’t like shopping, so I’ve never been real big on them, but there is one this year I will be participating in. It’s online and there will be a bunch of discounted, or free, books. All of them will be Christian and clean books. More details on that on November 27th! But, one thing I will tell you now is that Be Thou My Vision will be free November 26-30. I am a little extra excited because I was able to get into the biggest book promotion site on November 27th and am hoping and praying that I get a lot of sales.

Also, the blog tour release blitz for Lily of the Valley is coming up on November 29th and 30th, so be sure to come back for that.

As Porky Pig says, “Th-th-that’s all folks!”

Leave a Reply

