Infinity Dreams Award

Infinity Dreams Award

I was tagged to do this by Morgan Huneke. It looked like fun, so I think I’ll go ahead and do it. 🙂

Tell us eleven facts about yourself.

  1. I am the oldest of four. There is a twenty year spread between me and my brother with two sisters between.
  2. My reading genre likes and movie genre likes are quite different.
  3. I play piano and flute.
  4. I have played piano for 20 years.
  5. I have been driving for almost 10 years.
  6. I’m a Green Bay Packers fan.
  7. I enjoy making book covers and plan to do more of my own book covers.
  8. I’m a Children’s Leader in a Bible Study.
  9. I’m not a chocoholic.
  10. I’m the only non-chocoholic in my family besides my dad.
  11. I prefer pies over cake.

Answer the eleven questions.

What is your favorite thing to blog about?
 My new release or blog tours for people.
Who is your favorite fictional character?
 Jace from the Ilyon Chronicles. He is such a tortured character, but so kind and gentle as well.
What is your biggest pet peeve?
 People who don’t let other people talk. If someone wants to speak, give them a chance and be aware of people who are trying to talk.
If you could visit one place on earth, and only one, where would you choose?
 Montana. That is an easy one.
What’s one movie coming out in 2016 you want to watch?
 I don’t know what movies are coming out, so I don’t know.
Would you rather time travel to the past or the future? Why?
The past. I love history, so seeing the events in person would be kind of fun.
What is your least favorite holiday?
 Halloween. It is a holiday my family does not celebrate due to all the evil surrounding it.
What do you want to be when you “grow up”?
 An author, wife, and mother. I’ve started completing the first one, but not the other two so far. maybe that will change soon and maybe it won’t.
If someone offered you a million dollar inheritance if you would drive twenty bucks (as in deer) across Alaska, would you do it? (I know it sounds weird, stems from a game of Balderdash.)
If I had help, maybe, but I don’t think I could do it by myself.
What genre of books do you like best to read?
 Historical.
Do you prefer movies or TV shows?
Movies

Guidelines:

  • Use the Infinity Dreams Award picture
  • Thank the blogger who tagged you
  • Tell us 11 facts about yourself
  • Answer the 11 questions
  • Tag 11 bloggers

Tagged Bloggers

Anyone who wants to do it. I don’t know if I even know eleven bloggers who I could tag. Have fun with it and please share the link with me so I can read your facts and answers. Thanks!

The eleven questions:

What is your favorite thing to blog about?
 
Who is your favorite fictional character?
 
What is your biggest pet peeve?
 
If you could visit one place on earth, and only one, where would you choose?
 
What’s one movie coming out in 2016 you want to watch?
 
Would you rather time travel to the past or the future? Why?
 
What is your least favorite holiday?
 
What do you want to be when you “grow up”?
 
If someone offered you a million dollar inheritance if you would drive twenty bucks (as in deer) across Alaska, would you do it? (I know it sounds weird, stems from a game of Balderdash.)
 
What genre of books do you like best to read?
 
Do you prefer movies or TV shows?
 
 I hope you enjoyed this post! I certainly did. Do we have anything in common?
8 thoughts on “Infinity Dreams Award

  1. Raechel says:

    What fun! I enjoyed reading this. 🙂 The question about driving the bucks across Alaska is quite humorous. ^.^ I guess I would if I had some help. But yeah, doing that alone might be a hard thing!

  2. I enjoyed your answers! Captain America: Civil War is coming out this year. It’s the only thing I’m anxious to see. 🙂 Jace is the best. He deserves favorite status.

  3. Kelsey says:

    This was interesting! I took up the tag on my blog (http://kelseysnotebookblog.blogspot.com/2016/02/infinity-dreams-award.html).
    As for what we have in common, several things: I’ve been driving for almost ten years; I’m not a chocoholic (though I enjoy a piece now and then); I had to look up what movies were coming out in 2016; I’d rather time travel to the past; I hate Halloween; I want to be the same things when I “grow up”; and I prefer movies. 🙂

Leave a Reply

