Thankfulness Challenge, Day 2

30-days-of-thanks-challenge

I am going to do a short post each day this month as part of a self-inflicted 30 Days of Thanks Challenge. I encourage you to do the same. Feel free to nab the picture or make your own. If you can’t get this picture, but want to use it, send me an email and I’ll get it to you ASAP.

Day Two

Today, I am expressing my thanks for my mom. She’s been with me since I was born and has never shown me anything but love. She may not be perfect, but she’s been a good mother, teacher, nurse, administrative assistant, example, cook, and much, much more. Between her and Dad, we received a Godly education and though we don’t know everything, we do know the most important thing: God is Creator of the universe and He sent His Son, Jesus, to this earth to save us all from our sins.

Are you thankful for your mom? Or someone else? Are you willing to take up the thankfulness challenge?

Save

Save

2 thoughts on “Thankfulness Challenge, Day 2

  1. Mom says:

    Aw!! That’s so sweet! Love you, Faith. You are a wonderful and understanding first born.

Leave a Reply

