Thankfulness Challenge, Day 3

30-days-of-thanks-challenge

I am going to do a short post each day this month as part of a self-inflicted 30 Days of Thanks Challenge. I encourage you to do the same. Feel free to nab the picture or make your own. If you can’t get this picture, but want to use it, send me an email and I’ll get it to you ASAP.

Day Three

My sister, Lydia, is the lucky person today. Although, my thankfulness will not only extend to people, it will be mostly people.

Back to Lydia. Without her, we would undoubtedly be much less healthy than we are now. She is an herbalist extraordinaire, health food researcher, and just plain excellent at research. Though we have quite a few differences, she’s wonderful to have around. I can’t imagine life without her.

Do you have a sibling or more you can’t imagine living without? Have you taken up the challenge yet? It’s never too late to join in.

Save

Leave a Reply

