I Need You…

To ask me some questions

i-need-you

I’m having a Birthday Bash Blog Tour for A Mighty Fortress’s third birthday coming up very, very soon (as in it starts in 2 days!!!). As part of that tour, I want to do a fun, candid interview on my blogspot blog with questions from whomever. This will be posted on November 25, 2016.

Right now I have only one question and I would love to have more. If there’s anything you’ve ever wanted to ask me, but haven’t, this is your chance. I don’t guarantee that I will use your question, but if needed, I will do more than one post, so ask away either in the comments below, in an email, or on Facebook.

Uncle Sam and I can’t wait to see some of the questions you come up with!

Save

Leave a Reply

