The Honeymoon

Hi! I’m back! I made it through the wedding, married my beloved, disappeared from the internet world (mostly) for about 2 weeks, and now I’m back. And still not online much because I have a house to put together. But I took today off of house work for the most part. So here I am to post a bit about my honeymoon. And yes that is coming before the wedding pictures because I don’t have those yet. You can get those pictures later.

I’ll give a few more details as we get to the pictures, but for now, a summary. We took three days to drive out to Montana starting in Wisconsin, going through Minnesota, North Dakota, and finally getting to Montana where our final destination was in Great Falls. We never saw any wildfires, although they did prevent us from going to Glacier National Park as well as Yellowstone. We stayed in Great Falls for three days before making our way slowly back via Deadwood, Mount Rushmore, seeing a few people in Minnesota, Niagara Cave, and Wisconsin Dells.

From North Dakota Plains…

Continue reading