Upcoming Cover Reveal

FB Event Cover2

Are you on Facebook? Yes? Great! Come join me for a super fun party we are calling “Stories for a Family Gathering.” It is for a friend of mine who is finally releasing all of her books in print as well as eBook. I am organizing it, so I’ll be there most of the party, but we also have 6 other authors coming to join in on the fun. The Facebook party will be April 23 from 1-4:45 Central time.

The part I’m looking forward to the most at the moment is the cover reveal I am planning to do at about 3:10 during the party. Only a very few people have seen the cover and I haven’t leaked the information about what I am writing and releasing in May either. Of course, I do realize that many of you may not be on Facebook, so I won’t leave you in the dark for long. If you can’t make it to the party, I will also post about the project, and the cover, on my blog that Monday, April 25th.

In addition to the cover reveal, there will be giveaways, games, trivia, and much, much more!

 

Leave a Reply

