Tour Wrap-Up

JACW Banner

Thank you to everyone who was involved in my blog tour whether it was posting on their blog, sharing a post, of entering the giveaway. I had a lot of fun with it. In case you missed any of the posts, you can find the direct links to them here:

Author Interviews:
Lesa McKee
Joyful Peacock
Laurel’s Leaves

Book Spotlights:
Rachel Rossano
Kaiser Writes A Blog
Bookish Orchestrations

Book Reviews:
Rebekah Lyn Books
The Abrahamic Adventures
Perpetual Gardener, Writer, and Mormon
Majestic Golden Rose
In The Bookcase

Character Interview:
Stephany Tullis Blog (Interview with Katie)

Guest Post:
Ramblings

 Giveaway Winner

Giveaway

We had quite a few giveaway entries. And random.org chose entry #11! Congratulations to:

Faith P.!

I’ll be in touch with you shortly for your mailing address!

Sales

July 4th promo

Be sure to check out the sales I have going on, too! A Mighty Fortress and Be Thou My Vision are both free at least until July 6th and Amazing Grace is on a countdown sale through July 6th as well.

Just As I Am

Just As I Am_FrontMy next novella, Just As I Am, is coming out soon, too! And I would love for you to be part of my blog tour for that one. If you don’t have a blog, but would like to receive an Advanced Reader Copy of the book, please send me an email. Review copies will be available around July 16th. The tour is July 26-August 1 and you can sign up below:

Save

Save

4 thoughts on “Tour Wrap-Up

  1. Raechel says:

    Glad the release went well! And congrats Faith P.!! 🙂

  2. Faith Potts says:

    Thanks, Miss Blum! 🙂

Leave a Reply

